Skywanderers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hallo there! I hope I can help if needed :)

2 posters

Go down

Hallo there! I hope I can help if needed :) Empty Hallo there! I hope I can help if needed :)

Post by Leadershinji Tue Jan 31, 2017 7:52 pm

Hi there !

(Writing this via my phone - so excuse some autocorrect like uppercase and such...)

I found Skywanderers through Space Engineers and i was amazed from the Artstyle and possibilities !
I would like to offer my help in Testing, Advise and what ever you need (I would like to build some nice Ships with sophisticated tech).

A bit about me:
I am a 29 years old Pm living in germany with my wife and daugther.

Job: I am a Software programmer and projectmanager from my education/training. I opend a small game company "Snapjaw Games" with a few friends and we are still developing our game Smile
I am working as the CEO of the Company and meet a hell lot of people that way; And learned quite a lot. Now i also work at a big company as a projectmanager and dev teamlead.
Hobbies:
I like playing games! Especially games like Factorio, Space Engineers, Tekkit or buildcraft /aka/ Minecraft. I love to play Pen&Paper and GM games like Shadowrun/Numenera/Battletech. I read quite a lot of books and enjoy playing with friends.
I help a lot of upcoming young gamedevelopers. I give Advice for free and enjoy working with them, as it helps me to further increase my teaching skill and help them increase their skills -> Its fun and i like to see a new problem that needs a creative way to be solved... Thats why i love my job as projectmanager so much Wink

Soooo that was a "short" summary about me.

This game have a lot of potential and i like to invest my time playing around with its mechanics and build some amazing ships. I joinend the forum to give suggestions, advice, and hopefully test your builds aswell.